Once you delete a contact, they will never sync again. If you want to clean up your contact lists, we strongly recommend unsubscribing from these contacts instead of deleting them.
Deleting a contact is permanent: they will never sync again. See what to do instead to clean up your lists.
Once you delete a contact, they will never sync again. If you want to clean up your contact lists, we strongly recommend unsubscribing from these contacts instead of deleting them.