When a customer creates a reservation, they can share it directly in the app and invite friends to join.
From the reservation confirmation screen or the reservation details, tap the share icon, then choose a sharing option.
The message will include a link to the class so the invitee can make a reservation. The sender can change the message, but the studio can't customize the default option.
On iOS devices, the link will take them to the class on the studio's website. On Android devices, it will open the studio's website. We'll update Android soon to reflect the class link.
Upcoming updates also include opening the app if it is downloaded on the invitee's phone.

