The Waitlist Auto-Fill window sets how long before the class the system stops automatically adding waitlisted customers to the class.
For example, a Waitlist Auto-Fill window set at 2 hours will automatically add customers to the roster up to two hours before the start time if a primary spot becomes available. If a secondary spot becomes available, the customer will not be moved to the roster.
After the window closes (less than two hours before class start time), the spot(s) will be held automatically until an admin manually moves someone off the waitlist into the class or releases the held spot to the public.
If you'd like available spots to remain open and not be held past the Waitlist Auto-Fill window when a customer cancels their reservation, please contact our Support team.
The window is set during your studio onboarding for all classes. To change it, contact support. Additionally, each class can have its own Waitlist Auto-Fill using Class Session Overrides.
